Comments on Profile Post by LupusFamilia

1. Cerberus326
    Cerberus326
    Yes I'm new to this also. But I've always wanted to be able to really do it. Also anime but that's a different story. Ya there are alot still on here but not as much as I thought would be but it's koolz.im fine ...Ty for asking.how are you doing? I'm from the United States....State West Virginia.how about you?
    Feb 13, 2017
  2. LupusFamilia
    LupusFamilia
    Im a german,or how internet call us,a Nazi.I withunder are here to change the scene.Was mainly a gamer even though i dont were on any cons/forums...Main im just a videogames-fan.But in the last time the Games changes... people changed...
    Feb 17, 2017
  3. LupusFamilia
    LupusFamilia
    meanwhile its just like coming on to bitching around like"Fuck yself" "Fuck yself first" "IG0tTh3Bigg35t Ub3RRRc0k!11!"...So i changed the scene. Also im Wolf-Addicted. So where to hide better than in the furdom? ^^ Im doing great so far but I guess that will change again soon...
    Feb 17, 2017
  4. LupusFamilia
    LupusFamilia
    Just adsking is taht you in the pp?
    Feb 17, 2017
  5. Cerberus326
    Cerberus326
    Pp?Ya I'm a gamer also and into anime but I've been a fan of the fur for awhile I guess.hoping this year I can.also if you go to the form pages there should be one about the places they have there conz at plus a link to click which gives a good reference to all of them if you can't find it just let me know I'll paste and copy it for you tonight on here.
    Feb 18, 2017
  6. Cerberus326
    Cerberus326
    Feb 18, 2017
  7. LupusFamilia
    LupusFamilia
    Um theres a part missed in your commetn i guess. Dont quite get it what u men... but its fine ill look in the link i guess...
    Also nice to have another hybrid like me here ^^
    Feb 18, 2017
    Cerberus326 likes this.
  8. Cerberus326
    Cerberus326