Commission (Selling): Beginner Fursuiter Offering Lower-Price Fursuits

Discussion in 'Furry Trading Post' started by spiralingdragon, Oct 5, 2016.

1. Heyoo!

Spiral here, offering low cost fursuits.

Recently I finished my first 'suit so I don't have much of a portfolio right now, unfortunately. :( But with your help I'd love to build it up and improve my skills as a fursuiter!

My only completed piece is a partial 'suit, pictured below, but I'm more than happy to make a fullsuit. I've been sewing for about 4 years now, so I can guarantee anything that I make will be crafted with the highest quality I know.

[​IMG]
    Say hi, Spiral!

The total base price for a partial suit is a loose $520.00, though I will not go less than $500.00.
    Partial suits include: Head, armsleeves, handpaws, tail, and feetpaws.

Fullsuit picture coming soon!
    Plantigrade suits start at $850.00.
    Digitigrade suits start at $925.00.
    Fullsuits include: Head, bodysuit, handpaws, feet paws, and a detachable tail.

I will also make parts as well if that's more your swing of things.

[​IMG][​IMG]

Heads start at a loose $350.00, though I will not go less than $300.00.
    They feature a buckethead style base with toony follow-me eyes(this can be changed or altered to other styles), hard teeth, fleece lined ears and mouth, and a fleece tongue.

[​IMG]
    Arms start at $45.00 and I can add the handpaws for a total of $75.00.

[​IMG]
    Handpaws start at $40.00 and are crafted to comfortably fit the wearer's hand.

[​IMG][​IMG]
    Tails are a bit trickier:
    Small(8 inches or less): $30.00
    Medium(8-13 inches): $45.00
    Large(14-21 inches): $60.00
    XL (22+ inches): $65+ (depending on size of tail)

[​IMG]
    Feetpaws start at $60.00 and are built around a slip on shoe for easy, comfortable wearing.
    *Can be made with low or high ankles.