Drawain's Artblog (Commissions open)

Discussion in 'Art & Illustration' started by drawain, Jun 14, 2017.

1. drawain

drawain Artist

Hey, since I kept spamming my art in the "What have you submitted to FA recently?" thread I thought my own thread could make sense. (I hope they are allowed here.) I included a selection from my gallery below and will use this thread to post recent artworks in the future.

So I am an Illustration student from Germany, enjoying all kinds of media. I'm a very curious person when it comes to art and I try out a lot, even if some stuff is still at it's first baby-steps:
    3D modeling, sculpting, fursuit headbase building, sewing, needlefelting, tablet weaving, 2D animation and of course drawing and painting. And there's a lot I still wanna try out...
    I currently roam in the semi-professional level and hope I can one day fully live off my art, the day when I'm finished studying.

If you want to add me to your watchlist: Userpage of drawain -- Fur Affinity [dot] net Thanks for taking a look!

ani_heads_01_WIP03.gif

[​IMG]
    reaction_siren_peasant.gif walkcycle_siren_peasant.gif
    walkcycle_spider_color_arms_s.gif
    [​IMG]
    ani_lovebirds_02_WIP00.gif
    ani_lovebirds_WIP03.gif
    [​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]
    ani_windmill_old_s.gif test_02_WIP02_s.gif
    [​IMG]

[​IMG]

Last edited: Jun 17, 2017
  2. Emerald_raven

Emerald_raven Member

Wow ! Just wow ! Awesome work !

drawain likes this.
  3. drawain

drawain Artist

Thank you very much!

4. drawain

drawain Artist

5. Liam The Red

Liam The Red "Dad" Fox

Nice work!

drawain likes this.
  6. drawain

drawain Artist

Gift for an awesome someone on FB!

gift_inkedbird_headshot_s.jpg

CrazyDragon likes this.
  7. Fallowfox

Fallowfox T-Tauri

Your paintings are very proficient.

drawain likes this.
  8. drawain

drawain Artist

Fastly done animation for a course. I had to stick to these horrible colors, I'm sorry. x_x

ani_honeybee.gif