Hey!

Discussion in 'Forum Introductions' started by Acnologia, Sep 25, 2017.

Tags:
  1. Acnologia

Acnologia O3O

Hello there,

I'm writing this Introdution to meet a few people and talk to them because im new here. Something about me: I'm a 14 years old student from Germany. I'm interrested in Males(i guess) and in Females. I like animes, series, video games and furries. I dislike studying and my parents. I don't have a fursona but at least a idea how my dragon would look (i love dragon's dunno why). If you want you can text me and we can play some games together or just talk about... things.

Last edited: Sep 26, 2017
    Iru_Drawbie17 likes this.
  2. Stadt

Stadt Eeriee the Wendigo

Welcome! What are you favorite series and games?

3. Acnologia

Acnologia O3O

My favourite series are:The walking dead,Hannibal, Breaking bad and game of thrones
    My favourite games are: PUBG, League of Legends, Rainbow Six Siege, For Honor, World of Warcraft and Hearthstone
    Im glad you replied btw <3

4. Stadt

Stadt Eeriee the Wendigo

Game of Thrones is probably one of my favorite shows! I only started watching Hannibal just a few weeks back, but I really enjoy it, but i'm still in the early episodes. I was a big fan of Red Dragon and Silence of the Lambs when I was a teenager and I kept running into the show because of my sona, so I felt obliged to watch it. When I get the time, I'm going to try to marathon the rest of the series. Fell out of The Walking Dead a few years ago, but I do plan on finishing up the comics some day.

Ah, have only played LoL and WoW out of all of those. I still log in on WoW every now and then. I'm not too much of a social game, tbh, but those are all good games from what I hear. PUBG looks really good to me and I've thought about playing it, even though it's a game I normally wouldn't play.

5. Acnologia

Acnologia O3O