Let me introduce myself

Discussion in 'Forum Introductions' started by Nyrim, Jul 17, 2017.

1. Nyrim

Nyrim New Member

Hello everyone !

You can call me Damian if you speak english or Damien if you speak french. I currently live in France but I intend to move to North America. Any information or advice is welcome.

I work as a computer scientist, more specifically as a programmer. I also love playing all sorts of games.

I don't have a fursona (yet) but I'm thinking about getting one.

If you have any question about me, I'll be happy to answer you.

2. BoxOrphan

BoxOrphan New Member

Welcome to the board. I don't know anything about immigration, but why don't you list in more detail the kinds of things you do and like? ^^

3. Nyrim

Nyrim New Member

Haha, I have an idea on how to do it but it's more things like habits and cultural things that I might need. It could help me decide where exaclty I should go.

You want more details about what I do and like. Well, as I said, I'm a programmer, so I like to code. I also like to give advices and help others when it comes to computer. I'm not an expert but this is the field I master the most since I have a degree.

About games, when I said all sorts of games, I meant it. Video games, board games, paper rpg, I love all of them. Also, I like to try new games, even if I'm not good at it. I also like any kind of entertainment like amusment parks for exemple.

When I want to chill, I just watch some anime or browse the web aimlessly. FA being one of the place I browse of course.

That should cover everything about what I like to do.

BoxOrphan likes this.
  4. reptile logic

reptile logic An imposter among aliens.