I have had no internet for about 2 weeks now am back and I've noticed something new with the submission page saying this "There is 4 notification for a submission that no longer exists. It will be deleted automatically when you click the "Remove" button." and am like what so they is a image/story/music etc etc that is gone from my submissions but, here is the bit were am like what? Is it still alive on my submission page? until i click the remove this bit has me a bit confused so yeah i want to know just in case am deleting images that i don't want removing just yet + it keeps poping up every 1 min as yeah i have followed a lot of people so plz can someone tell me what is going on? to un-confuse me.