Looking for feedbacks for my comic.

Discussion in 'Tutorials and Critiques' started by milvusbuteo, Dec 28, 2016.

1. milvusbuteo

milvusbuteo New Member

Hello!
    I'm a newbie at drawing and I started a comic a month ago. I would like to have some feedback and advices, or if you see any problem (logical, formal, narration, grammatical or anything) in the story/pictures don't hesitate to tell me :)
    Right now I'm only at the 7th page, this is why it's important for me to check that everything can be understood from the reader's side.
    I don't know every information about the story as sometimes I made them spontaneously as I draw the picture. This is why I don't really know yet how long the story will be, lets say 50 pages.

So far I received some feedbacks pointing to some grammatical mistakes (well I only learned english for a half year, so I'll need a constant check for the language in the future) and a formal (the position of the texts can vary, but in Photoshop I can't really measure, maybe I'll figure out something to do it)
    Plus from my point of view: right now legs are the hardest part for me to draw, so you will see them vary a bit on the pictures.

But if you would like I won't mind if you check my gallery and do some criticism on that also.

I think I better add only links to the comic pages and not insert them here:
    www.furaffinity.net: 11 by milvusbuteo
    www.furaffinity.net: 11-2 by milvusbuteo
    www.furaffinity.net: 11-3 by milvusbuteo
    www.furaffinity.net: 11-4 by milvusbuteo
    www.furaffinity.net: 11-5 by milvusbuteo
    www.furaffinity.net: 11-6 by milvusbuteo
    www.furaffinity.net: 11-7 by milvusbuteo

A short introduction to the story: