New here and already looking for co-author [UPDATED & STILL LOOKING]

Discussion in 'Writing and Prose' started by Devil's Reaper, Sep 20, 2017.

1. Devil's Reaper

Devil's Reaper New Member

I am new to this forum site but it is just the type of a forum where I believe I can find a co-author for a story I have been working in my mind and on my computer for awhile now but so far I am stuck and really can't get it started so having another author planning the story would be greatly appreciated.
    I am also new to this Furry community things so might not know all the correct terms so feel free to correct me.
    Now as for the story thing I was talking about:

The story world would have both anthros and humans living side by side.
    Anthros have been known to exist only for lets say few years.

As I said I am struggling of coming up with more things for the story. I would also love to have you share your ideas for the story to make it not just my story but yours also, the credit of the story of course would be credited to both of us equally.

I thank you in advance.

UPDATE: The story world building and character creation is still on going.
    Looking still for a co-author to this story someone who could write female characters well.
    The story world has both human and anthro characters in it and the story world is set in alternate version of the world with different nations and different looking world map.
    So here is a small list of already planned roles of characters that hasn't still fully been added to the story.
    Female lead (most likely a canine at least so I have planned, might change all up to the author who take charge of female characters)
    Female lead's friends, currently only two exists but hoping to get more, both male and female of course.

Groups planned for the story:
    Peace Corps a international organization independently working on their own.