Overwatch

Discussion in 'PC and Console Gaming' started by Flutters, Apr 25, 2017.

1. Flutters

Flutters Edgelord

Anyone else around here play Overwatch? If yes, PC or console?

I main Tracer, Mercy and Reinhardt.

Dritazura likes this.
  2. Clary

Clary Clary Sage is a very delicious herb.

I'm wondering that nobody else responded here after a bit more than one month. I assumed that Overwatch would be quite popular in the fandom. I often see Overwatch stream announcements on FA, and sometimes I also see some furries in-game, recognising them, because they write something like "Awww good game" to the chat :D

For myself, I bought Overwatch immediatly when it was released, but I didn't play much for a long time. Now i started to play a bit again in the last few weeks. I'm not good at all, only silver league.
    Mains are: Soldier, Roadhog, sometimes Mercy.

3. Renan Azure

Renan Azure New Member

I haven't played it as much as I like, but I occasionally hop on for a game or two. I play it on PC.

4. ACaracalFromWork

ACaracalFromWork Forgive, forget and live!

I used to play but I can't seem to get back into to it.

5. Lcs

Lcs Well-Known Member

Kind of a necropost, but also kind of not.

I got Overwatch a couple of days ago and have been hooked since buying it. Don't really have an established main, but I like Torbjörn (he's very situational though :/) and Roadhog. I've also been playing Zenyatta since I want to get good with him (I got a legendary skin for him in a loot box which I want to make use of >.>), but I'm pretty awful with him.

Observation: A lot of the characters are pretty basic if one has a background in FPS games, but some of the other characters are a bit more challenging to get a handle on.

6. Brechard

Brechard kamehameha

On xbox. Mercy, Hanzo, Junkrat. I try to play with them all occasionally though.

7. TheConk

TheConk Want a Shiba In-u?

Hey if you ever want to team up hmu cuz I'd love to play with ya

8. AstralGhost