pokemon does it incite slavery or a corrupted viewpoint on pets or companions

Discussion in 'Community Discussion' started by Alexander001, Nov 7, 2017.

1. Alexander001

Alexander001 Member

pokemon does it incite slavery or a corrupted viewpoint on pets or companions
    i started playing pokemon crystal for the game boy color on my gba SP and got too thinking is it wrong to use them to battle each other whats your opinion.

sharprealmcomics likes this.
  2. LoneWolfy

LoneWolfy is Emotional

oh boi this is the shit.

3. Lcs

Lcs Well-Known Member

*Clicks the "Watch Thread" button*

4. Crimcyan

Crimcyan Another fucking wolf

Pokemon: it provides fun and made me a furry... Mostly beacuse my favorite pokemon are anthro not beacuse of the bad part of the internets
    (Just wanted to say something random to see where the fuck this thread will end up)

5. Yakamaru

Yakamaru I stubbed my log on a car!

[​IMG]

Yet another moronic thread on this forum. Well, my expectations of people in this fandom is non-existent at this point.

P.S: Yes, Pokemon incites slavery the same way games incites mass murder and genocide.

6. Pipistrele

Pipistrele Smart batto!

Well, not really. Unlike slaves or actual pets, pokemons actually enjoy a good fight by nature (which means it's cruel not to let them fight things out), they never die, don't mutilate each other, have access to full medical care, and everything in Pokemon world is heavily regulated to make things as safe for mons as possible.

sharprealmcomics and Sarachaga like this.
  7. DakaraiDragon

DakaraiDragon In the Court of the Crimson King

After playing pokemon I forced my pet Ekans to eat my neighbors

8. Alexander001

Alexander001 Member