Taking Requests!

Discussion in 'Art Exchange and Trades' started by pallid-panda, Feb 16, 2017.

1. pallid-panda

pallid-panda Member

Hello everyone! I just recently started drawing anthros and actually drew my first one today. I really want more practice so I am taking requests. Also really new to these forums so I'm still figuring it all out so bear with me please.

I only have one example and will be messing around with styles a bit because I'm just starting out. It's not first come first serve it'll be which ones appeal to me. Thank you c:

Edit:
    It'll take a few days for me to finish the requests because life and such but I love everyone's designs so far so will try to do them all! Key word try though ahaha

Attached Files:

Last edited: Feb 16, 2017
    Frostbyte The Shark likes this.
  2. For being your first, she looks pretty good!

If you're interested, it would be cool if you could draw my Frostbyte.
    That's fine if you don't feel like it, of course, and you can draw him however you want.

Here's a ref sheet:
    [​IMG]

3. Kesh231

Kesh231 New Member

4. pallid-panda

pallid-panda Member

Cool, I'll give it a shot

5. pallid-panda

pallid-panda Member

Oh boy, all sorts of different critters, was expecting more doggies and kitties but I'll give it a shot!

6. Haha, I would have expected something like that too!
    But anyway, thanks and good luck!

7. Kesh231

Kesh231 New Member

Heh thanks, I'm more of a scaly than a furry, but I appreciate the art work all the same! I liked the style from your first drawing, so I was hoping you'd take exception to a dragon. I'm just no good at drawing anything remotely humanoid. Good luck friend!

8. Martin2W

Martin2W Tombstone The Huggable Sergal

You can draw sergal?

Storok likes this.
  9. julievee

julievee Member

I would love if you tried my headhunter named Cahaya. She was inspired by the Dayak tribes and is a mixture of Sunda Clouded Leopard, Great Argus, and Hornbill.