Free Art: Taking Some Art Requests

Discussion in 'Art Exchange & Trades' started by AngstyAlb, Feb 12, 2017.

1. AngstyAlb

AngstyAlb Noodle Dragon Extraordinaire

So I'm pretty new to all this, but I'd like to find some more subjects to draw to build up more example pieces for my gallery. To look at examples of my work you may find them here: Artwork Gallery for AngstyAlb -- Fur Affinity [dot] net

I can draw anthros and humans, possibly feral work but I'm not as good at it. I will only draw SFW. I can work with pre-existing references or a description, provided your description is detailed. Give me some details about your character's personality and interests as well.

I will pick and choose who I want to draw, so my apologies in advance if I don't choose yours.

Last edited: Feb 12, 2017
    Martin2W and Storok like this.
  2. Storok

Storok Turbolynx

3. Khazius

Khazius The Fruit Bat

Awww yeh, well I only have one character and dont have much reference art except a few sketches that arnt exactly right, so heres a description for you :3

Anthro fruitbat, standing reletavily tall (5'11) and with a skinny-average build. Wears camo cargo pants, a leather jacket, tshirt, and beanie. Has 3 silver striped on the ears (one being the tip, look at profile pic for reference) and has somewhat long silver hair for a male. Wings are mounted on the back. His fur is dark brown, and he has a distant posture to seem standalone-ish but is actually shy. mmmm cant think of anything else, any questions I can answer ^-^

Hobbies include gaming and spending time with his mate Mutoreo (if you want to do them together I can send you some ref work for him as well)

4. Belatucadros

Belatucadros That bartender bird you wish you knew