Want something written for free?

Discussion in 'Art Exchange and Trades' started by Mipha, Mar 24, 2017.

1. Mipha

Mipha New Member

Hello everyone!

I've been writing on and off for about over ten years now. But! I don't have much experience with furry related content and I would like to change that. =D

I'm currently offering about three slots for 500-1000 word stories. I'm unsure how long it'd take me due to being new + working full time + college student. Once I find my groove, I'm a pretty fast writer. It's what I do at work ^-^

Nothing NSFW for now. If you hit any sore topics for me, I'll let you know. If you'd like to check out some of my other writing, it can be found here.

If you have any questions, please let me know!

(I'm also new to FA, so pls bare with me on anything :3)

2. modfox

modfox The poltergheist that haunts the forum

write about an army of foxes, meerkats, and one anthropomorphic propeller called john in a battle against anthopomorphic eagles called the DM´s

Æ

3. MegaEmailman

MegaEmailman The Level 42 Wizard

Sure! What about a story about two characters of your choosing from Zootopia?

4. PoptartPresident

PoptartPresident A teen chatter box

You should try a 3-perspective story for the funsies!
    Meaning play out a scenario in which all 3 of the characters are involved, but each of the 3 have their own perspective as they each tell the story about the scenario

5. OakenheelTheWolf

OakenheelTheWolf Active Member

Oooooh! This sounds so coooooool!!!!! How about a story that is in a midevil/fantasy setting with a whole bunch of barbaric bears (sorta like orcs), Stealthy foxes/ and or wolves (sorta like wood elves) that live in the forest, high birds (like high elves), hardy rodents that work in mines and forge things (like dwarves), and phesants of all races (like humans). This would be a great story to read, if you had the time. :p

6. Praetor Pragmus

Praetor Pragmus New Member

If you're good at something, never do it for free.