Who do we work as?

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Tomin, Jul 17, 2017.

1. Tomin

Tomin New Member

I was wondering what jobs you guys have or what you are studying.

I, for example hold the prestigious title of being a dishwasher.

2. FluffyShutterbug

FluffyShutterbug A Foxy Femboy Photographer

I'm a college student majoring in media arts. Currently unemployed, tho.

3. Dmc10398

Dmc10398 riding against the wind

I'm a fleet supervisor for a national trucking company, basically I'm in charge of the dispatchers for my area (southern AZ)

4. Mr. Fox

Mr. Fox Well-Known Member

My job is the hardest of them all and takes extreme time, patience and responsibility, and that is the job of looking for a job. Alas, I am a perpetually unemployed social fuckup.

AustinB, Bam_Bams, Ninth and 2 others like this.
  5. RandomNinja11

RandomNinja11 Meme King

Soon to study Information Assurance

6. Saiko

Saiko GTWT Survivor

I'm a computer engineering grad student and research assistant.

I get paid to nerd out all day long. c:

7. Kezi Avdiivka

Kezi Avdiivka Active Member

Currently a Medical Attendant and a janitor assist as a small thing on the side.

Study Neuroscience in hopes to become a Psychiatrist one day.

8. Norros

Norros Guest

Engineer at iron and steel producing company.

9. ellaerna

ellaerna Sass Master

Lab Manager for some behavioral psychology professors. I'm basically a glorified research assistant.

10. Tomin

Tomin New Member

Nice I am quite interested in heavy industry. So I was wondering what is it like working in steel mill?

I have never heard of that, what is it about? Verifying info?

11. fallout19980

fallout19980 Just some guy writing stories and playing dota

Uni marketing student. Currently unemployed. Last job I had was working at a restaurant.

12. CostaRic

CostaRic Member

Studying Digital animation and working as a Freelance artist, so far I am unemployed but at least commissions help me in the downtime.