Writing Commissions Open~ {NSFW, Fanfiction, and more Accepted}

Discussion in 'Writing and Prose' started by HollowFates, May 7, 2017.

1. HollowFates

HollowFates New Member

--Welcome--

Hello there ladies and gentlemen!

I am Hollow and I come to you today to offer what I’d like to consider my small talent; Writing Commissions! I will be honest in saying I am not a professional writer, however I do find that I have a passion for writing and love weaving stories that make folks happy. My ultimate goal here is for you, me, and all of us to walk away at the end of the commission feeling satisfied {and possibly more? -Eyebrow Waggle-}

So let us get down to business my friends!

Considering I plan to make these commissions into a full time job I can assure you that your stories will be worked upon in a timely manner. Updates or teasers can be sent as you request, and a note every so often to let you know you’re not being forgotten will be sent! I will also let you know roughly where in word count your commission stands when I send out these notes.

Ahh but now that you’ve got a glimpse on how I plan to operate this business of mine I’m sure you must be curious as to what I will, and will not, write about.

--The Don’ts--

There are only a two things I flat out refuse to write no matter what amount of money I am offered. Others require a bribe.

The main things are Shota / Lolita sexual acts and working with real people {celebrities, sports stars, etc.} I -am- a tad more hesitant with vile fetishes such as scat, farting, and anything where a story needs a detailed description of vomit. I can be bribed to write these for you, but the first two are ALWAYS a no. Chances are I will also turn down a commission about starving characters as well unless you do not have strict rules. Bad past experience I’m afraid.

--The Dos--