• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

(Commission) Selling: ✧ᏊºꈊºᏊ Cloaca's New Perma Thread - Cute Shit For All! ($5 and Up)( NEW TRADTIONAL OFFER, COMICS 11/23)

Konpeitobread

gj56ejd.png

Hello all! You can call me Mai, I'm a freelance artist who focuses primarily on feral and anthro art, but I really like to draw just about anything, as well as do plenty of crafts!

RULES and things to note (pls read before messaging!)

Edit 03/21 - Due to issues surrounding what's going on atm, I am officially putting everything on the table as I'm going to be relying heavily on commissions. I'll now be offering discounted sketches/flat coloured pieces for those who don't have money to spare but would still like something like a full body. Just please ask and I'll be happy to work something out!
As well, I am broadening my NSFW commishes to pretty much anything; the only exemption is I still won't do anything that concerns minors. :)

-As said in my title commissions are perma-open, until noted here! So there's no need to ask if they are - there's also no limit to how many commishes you want!
-The only limit I do have is if I'm working on a especially big commission, with several backgrounds and characters, I am not open for another one of that size, but I am still open to the regular chibis/headshots, all that. Please look to the fourth post here to check!
-If you message me on the regular furaffinity site rather than here on the forums, please know to expect that you might get a delay in response as I'm not on the regular site all too often.
-I will draw practically anything you throw my way; humans, anthros, ferals, dinosaurs, mecha, what have you!
-I am very NSFW-friendly and am open to many fetishes. I have few limits, including a refusal to do anything with a minor,. Even if its a technically SFW fetish.