• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

Hiring: $10.00 - $35.00 (OBO.) Looking for first sona. Reference sheet. Owl/bird artists please!!

Second update/edit: I have chosen two artists; thank you so much for offering to me.
You're all talented and beautiful. I love you all.
I hope to see you in the future!!

If you wanna harass me in person here I am! Nightcore_Gamer_OwO#7073
Join the Sonder Gaming Discord Server! This is my personal Discord.

Hello, my name is NightcoreGamer and I am new to the fandom.
I am looking to get my very first sona but I need some help getting it made. I really have no idea what I'm doing or if I'm posting this in the correct place so please excuse my ignorance!
I'm looking to spend up to $60.00 but try to keep it between $10.00 - $35.00. If I love it enough we can talk about price.

I made a picture as a rough draft at what I'm hoping to have made, I hope it helps.
TL;DR, I'm looking for a cute owl fursona. Apron from chest/neck down to upper/mid thigh with little lace (or feather tufts) around edges, small spots or ovals as body markings, wedding ring on left foot, nice colors, wings for arms/hands, feather fingers,(?) backward knee's, two talons front and back, little beak, adorable eyes. Down below is more details.

I need to see if you have a good selling reputation before I agree. If you feel confident make a little sketch with your watermark so I may make a decision please!

I am looking to have my first sona be an owl; to be more specific a Spotted Owlet (Athene brama.) The reason I want this as my first sona is because my husband to be calls me "Mamma Bird." He pretends that I sit on his head in a tiny little nest as he goes about his day. He also pretends that when I'm angry I poof up like Jiggly Puff from Pokemon but with cute fluffy feathers.