• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

10 slots Commissions [OPEN] April/May Special: Matching Icons $20+

Ranmaru

Hello everyone! I'm just new at drawing Furries and as I don't know a lot of people with a Fursona, I thought I could offer my commissions here! So you get a full resolution commission and I can practice drawing Furries!

☆☆☆ April/May Special Requests: Matching Icons ☆☆☆

Just for April and May I will be taking Matching Icons requests, you will get two icons + a full resolution drawing for just 20USD base
(extra could be charged depending on character design)
☆ (Regular Price: $15 headshot commission)

You can see some examples of past requests here ✌

comm___matching_icon_oc_jez_tenshi_by_nobunaganoran-db6tib6.png

matching_icon_commissions_open_by_nobunaganoran-db3ool6.png

web_by_nobunaganoran-db45al6.png

web_by_nobunaganoran-db5m6fa.png

If you are not interested on matching icons, or you just want a single drawing of your Fursona, here is my commission chart with prices and some examples!
Prices

MONTH SALE > - Match Icon Headshot> 20USD (2 characters)

- Headshot > 15USD
- Half body > 25USD
- Lower body > 30USD
- Full Body > 40USD
- Chibi > 10USD
- Add a mascot > Up to 30Usd depending on complexity
- Simple Backgrounds for FREE

tumblr_ojzyfp4ZyR1tv9d65o1_1280.png

tumblr_ojzyfp4ZyR1tv9d65o2_1280.png

tumblr_ojzyfp4ZyR1tv9d65o3_1280.png

Some important info you should read before asking your commission

• PAYPAL PAYMENT ONLY. All payments must be made on USD.
  • Chibi commissions take up to 5 days to be finished. All other commissions could take up to 10days.
  • Prices are for each character. Extra could be charged depending on complexity.