• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

5 Slots!

rocketseal

Hi all! I'm new to FA and to kick start it off...I heard you all like free art? :)

Looking for 5 slots that I can use as warm ups for the next few days! Post your requests/references and maybe a one word mood and I'll choose my favorite 5! Because I'm in a slump and I need the pressure to do something productive every day.

A thing I did...
The freebies probably won't be as detailed, but I will try!
mU8l8Sa.jpg

---
EDIT 1
Holy crap I figured out the IMG tag!! YOU get free art! YOU get free art!
---
Finished Requests:
23525196@400-1494812585.jpg

23601841@400-1495462797.jpg

Last edited:

featherw0lf

Lovable Dorky Werewolf
Thanks! I'm interested in drawing muscles. :p
He's definitely a great character to practice on! His build can range from leaner, more muscular to big and burly, depending on how you draw him. You're also more than welcome to draw him without a shirt or with something like a tank top if you want to really go all out. Full artistic freedom! :)

Last edited:

rocketseal

He's definitely a great character to practice on! His build can range from leaner, more muscular to big and burly, depending on how you draw him. You're also more than welcome to draw him without a shirt or with something like a tank top if you want to really go all out. :)
Do most people talk through quotes? :O Does it make it easier to follow conversations?
And thanks! You're really killing the selection right now. It didn't even occur to me that not everyone is a night owl lol

featherw0lf

Lovable Dorky Werewolf
Do most people talk through quotes? :O Does it make it easier to follow conversations?
And thanks! You're really killing the selection right now. It didn't even occur to me that not everyone is a night owl lol