• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

A Pair of Fur OCs

trubbishh

Not quite sonas, since neither of my furs actually represent me but I'd like to share a bit about them! (I'm also totally open to trading if anyone would be inclined to draw either of these terrible furs!)

Also, I'm totally new to the fur community altogether... So please go easy on me haha, I'm not really looking for criticism on these characters just want to share them; I hope you can understand!

Name: Arabella Yue
Sex: Female
Species: Brown Sheep
Height: 5'9"
Weight: 185 lb

Appearance:
- Hair and fur: Arabella is a brown sheep, but she's only really woolly on a few parts of her body, particularly the top of her head. Despite it being wool and not actually hair, Arabella ties it into pigtails and styles it to look quite cute.
- Markings: None, really
- Eye color: Split horizontally; Yellow above her pupil, pink below, though usually from a distance they just look solid yellow
- Other features: Has got hooves for hands and feet, making life a little difficult for her. Luckily, she has a doting boyfriend (Reno) who can help her with anything she hasn't worked out how to do without opposable thumbs or fingers of any type by now. She has a short tail, but since she wears a long sweater most of the time, it's often hidden. At home she tends to just wear underwear and socks under that sweater, daisy dukes and a crop top under when she goes out.

1523542291.trubbishh_arabella.png
(Wow that image turned out big in the post I apologize)