• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

A Shark Says CHOMP - I mean, Hello!

EzriArt

Hello to all of you fine people!

I am Serge, I have actually been on FA for a long time, on and off for a while. I've had other aliases, known as:

WinterSin, SkyfireXI, ElectricSerge, BlueSharkess, and AstralDreemurr.

I've finally decided on a name and am sticking with it because I'm tired of uploading and re-uploading LOL! Anyways, still want to say hello here, and re-introduce myself for those that don't know me. I'm a 23 year old Shark from California who likes Metal, Synth, Art, Food, Video Game and all things nerdy. I also enjoy watching cartoons a LOT! You can often find me watching things like Adventure Time, Regular Show, Steven Universe, South Park, Rick and Morty, etc.

I am also a freelance artist of 8 years, going strong. I love to draw things of all kinds, and I'm constantly striving to get better. I mostly draw furry stuff and anime stuff, but I also do some other stuff, like skulls, macabre art, or sometimes just rainbow/pastel cute things. Honestly, just depends on my mood and what I'm feeling like doing! I guess I consider myself a varied artist because I like to try new things and I do a huge variety of styles.

Have a cute little blep of me, Serge your local Californian Sharkie! Please feel free to say hi!

Find me on FA here: Userpage of ezriart -- Fur Affinity [dot] net

EpG6N7i.png

EzriArt

Your art is just ASTOUNDING IM CRYING. WELCOME AND CONGRATS ON THE NEW NAME AHH ♥

Tysm ♥ I really appreciate that! Not many people like to leave comments anymore so I love it when people leave compliments like that. Thank you again and I hope to keep improving my work!

Hey shark, this snek. :)

Hai snek~! *boops the snoot*

Nice art and cute character, Welcome!
Also nice choice in entertainment :)