• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

Alpine's Pile o Guns (pic heavy) - Sketchup

Alpine

The best Renault
A showcase for some 3D models I did from 2010-2012. There's literally a pile of them so I threw in a few of the good ones here. I've been using SketchUp since around 2006 and currently use 15 Pro with oodles of extensions installed.

Here's the SU Warehouse link for my model dumps if anyone can find some use out of them (because I have not). Feel free to download and use wherever you see fit. Sketchup 15 or newer required (Free version will work).

https://3dwarehouse.sketchup.com/collection.html?id=5bba3abc-6979-4b95-ad4a-0a5677fb789c

Due to a massive shipping error, I am currently overstocked on firearms of all kinds and I'm passing the savings on to yoooooou!

AR15 Fanboy? Well your wet dream just came true because we've got plenty in stock (we're literally just giving them away. No background checks needed!)
AR15.png

Looking for something a little less overrated? Well there's plenty to choose from

Assault Shovels. Only the best garage sale shovels used
gun1_1.png

Battle Rifles. 2x the recoil. 2x the fun
gun2.png

Automatics for those who love shootin but hate actually hitting anything
gun4.png

Stealth Mission? We've got you covered
Guns5.png

Ballin' on a budget? Bolt actions right here
gun3.png

"Civilian Friendly" for those under the FBI watch list
gun6.png

Whatever this thing is (We don't know if it even works, so get one with any purchase!)
Gun7.png

This last one I'm debating whether to upload it, but here it is. It's also one of my most detailed SU models to date.
Do you love not having a working shoulder and have a high pain tolerance?
Do you want to shoot through your house, your neighbor's house, and the rest of the houses on the block to hit your target?