• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

An unoriginal introduction.

Rarum

It’s simple, Spanish or vanish.
Hello! I am fairly new to the fandom. Started with the Redwall and Warriors books when I was a kid (and I still read them today!), moved on to furry webcomics such as Suburban Jungle and Twokinds, and now here I am. :)

Created an account here earlier this year but was too busy to start posting until now.

My eventual goal is to create my own anthropomorphic art, animation, and comics. I’ve got a lot of practice to do first though. Anyway, it’s nice to meet you all.

Doodle Bunny

Definitely a rabbit... 100%...
Welcome to the forums.

Anthropomorphic art is a lot of fun to make! I do a lot of digital paintings of anthros and creatures myself.

you_are_my_universe__contest_entry__by_that_doodle_bunny_ddkdol3-pre.jpg

1573177884.doodlebunny_nullbeast.jpg

1569378722.doodlebunny_la_mama-rana.jpg

Skittles

Queen of FaF. Empress of Fløøf.
Another Redwall convert! Welcome! :D

Trevorbluesquirrel

Hey there!

Glad to see you've stopped draggin behind, and hoarding your art!

Get fired up, and start spittin' it out!

Ignite the spark of creativity, and fan those flames skyhigh!

D

Deleted member 82554

You mean the title that was given to a sabre-tooth? Because I'm fairly certain I gave that title to a sabre-tooth.

Skittles

After he made a beautiful picture of you with your hat and it's little bells~ Anyway! Before we scare our new floofer away! Let us reconvene in the arena of LPW.

D

Deleted member 82554

My glorious crown was defiled!

Now if you start acting up I'm going to have to get Fred on to you and soon you'll be floofless.

Skittles

My glorious crown was defiled!

Now if you start acting up I'm going to have to get Fred on to you and soon you'll be floofless.

My floof is invincible!

Rarum