• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

(Commission) Selling: ($5+) Animela's Pixel Stop + Animation ($5-60+)

Animela

Welcome to Animela's Pixel Stop & Animation Center!

I'm Animela and I pride myself in specializing in Pixel Art, Sprites and Animation!
I've been working with Pixels since 2010, Animation since 2011 and professionally since 2015.
While I can do digital art I'll mostly be showing off the skill that I know best, Sprites and Pixel Animation!

A Few Basic Notes
Turn around Time: Max of 2 weeks(14 days) depending on the size of my Queue.
❥ Mass Orders: Allowed but Turn around Time may increase. Mass orders will be worked on in batches, in between other orders.
Character Design: Please use a character image even if it's just an MS makeup. If I have to design your character from a description there will be an additional $10 Design Fee.
❥ Character Permissions: If the character does not belong to you, please make sure you have permission to get commissions of them.
Usually this is common among mutuals and gifts are appreciated but make sure! Some people don't like their characters being drawn without permission.
❥ Character Complexity: Complex characters are perfectly okay!
Because pixels/sprites are small and styles differ, I will simplify details as necessary. Some pixel types will always receive simplification even with simple characters due to style or size issues.
❥ Usage Categories:
General Use - Character can potentially be posted anywhere by Commissioner. Artist may post for Portfolio usage.
Gift for Someone - Artwork is being commissioned as a Gift, usually for a friend. +$10 Expedite Fee, No 1 day Deadlines
Anonymous/Private - Artwork will not public anywhere, mutual agreement between artist & commissioner. +$20 Fee
Commercial Use - Artwork may be sold after completion as part of a Product, Print, Game ect. - Ask for Price Difference