• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

Anthro dragon reference sheet

eclipse_prodigy

hey, I'm kind of new to this but recently I've decided I want to get my sona commissioned. my character is an anthropomorphic dragon with multiple runic markings. I will send the written reference of my character when I get into contact with you.

what i am looking for:
full color
front/back veiw of: naked, casual attire, nomad attire, job attire (found in the notepad file)
1-2 headshots
both an nsfw version and a sfw version
for nsfw: a crotch shot
budget: willing to pay around $120-$175 CAD payments will be made over paypal
have fun with the markings i have no set design for them go crazy if you have to

if at anytime you need to get in contact with me please either use my email or contact me over skype i will provide these details when we get in touch.

Thanks for your time.

solaris91

Hi! i would like to do your request ! here some example of my art and price.
If you want see more art, you can go here---> QueenSolaris on DeviantArt , and here you can find all the commission i made so far --->solaris91's profile — Weasyl
IF you need clarification, don't be afraid to ask :)

EXAMPLE:

character profile 25$:
20673424@400-1469558142.jpg

_request__character_profile___cassidy_by_queensolaris-db3ks9r.jpg
_request__character_profile___conrad_by_queensolaris-db3aju4.jpg

DarkAdobe

hey, I'm kind of new to this but recently I've decided I want to get my sona commissioned. my character is an anthropomorphic dragon with multiple runic markings. I will send the written reference of my character when I get into contact with you.

what i am looking for:
full color
front/back veiw of: naked, casual attire, nomad attire, job attire (found in the notepad file)
1-2 headshots
both an nsfw version and a sfw version
for nsfw: a crotch shot