• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

Any furs that own/ride on a Peloton?

Do you?

• No, but I ride/used to ride one regularly.

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

VeeStars

uh I can explain?
(Sorry if this is the wrong section, I didn't know whether to put it here or on the general discussion ^^)

The title is pretty explanatory. Do you own/ride on a Peloton (the stationary bike) regularly? If not, do you ride on any other stationary bike?

As for me, my parents bought a Peloton for pretty cheap off of a friend earlier into the quarantine (around 8ish weeks ago?) and around 4-5 weeks ago I started riding it. It is a great way to use the seemingly infinite free time I have because of this virus. I feel fitter and fitter. Does anyone else ride stationary bikes, or even do some other form of exercise? Let me know! ^^

TyraWadman

The Silent Observer
I personally don't own one but after using one, my main issue is finding a device that fits my needs/height. I feel I'm better off with a real bike. It just sucks that all directions from my house is just hills. DX
Now, until I get moved and settled, my workout is lifting boxes, furniture and playing just dance for a few minutes on the switch. UuU

Benji Digipawz

My family owns one and they use it regularly for their health. I don't use it. I remember using an elliptical bike at my relatives house and using one in high school during Gym class. For me it was better than running on a treadmill.

VeeStars

uh I can explain?
My family owns one and they use it regularly for their health. I don't use it. I remember using an elliptical bike at my relatives house and using one in high school during Gym class. For me it was better than running on a treadmill.