• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

Anyone else have trouble keeping up with the Fandom cause of ADD?

Darklordbambi

The great Amanojaku
I ask this because I notice I'm not good at remembering to check places, hell, like this one to see if they're active, or keeping up with the furry discord servers I'm on. I feel like I can get distracted by a video and forget what I was gonna do for hours. This happens to me even when I'm having conversations with friends sometimes.

Faexie

Rara for short :)
I actually spend too much time on here and not enough doing more important things lol (I have ADD too)

Connor J. Coyote

I ask this because I notice I'm not good at remembering to check places, hell, like this one to see if they're active, or keeping up with the furry discord servers I'm on. I feel like I can get distracted by a video and forget what I was gonna do for hours. This happens to me even when I'm having conversations with friends sometimes.
It could be perhaps that you might be spreading yourself too thinly across social media - and have too many accounts in too many places, (and keeping up is now too much of a chore).. quality is sometimes better than quantity, and it may be better to stick to only a few that you love; and close down the rest, perhaps?

Toby_Morpheus

Hello, Proto
I honestly know quite little about the fandom besides the basics and maybe a few current news topics.
I don't stay hyperconnected like other people. It'd burn me out.
I keep to my little corner here, have Facebook for memes, Youtube on the other computer, and that's it.

Nihles

Pet foxxo