• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

Art trades for a not so great artist?

P

PennyHorse

Hey! So I am new to furaffinity, I have had a deviantart account for many years but it is now not so popular... I dont know many people on social media, and I would love to meet more artists, I am not really good at digital art, but I really do try and I work really hard on every piece even if it looks bad... Anyhow, I will post an example of my art, any art I make will be used as more examples for future posts. I hope you can find any worth in my art for a trade! (also this is the character I would wan drawn!)

Attachments

• furry cloud.png
    furry cloud.png
    287.1 KB · Views: 122

Doodle Bunny

Definitely a rabbit... 100%...
Hey! So I am new to furaffinity, I have had a deviantart account for many years but it is now not so popular... I dont know many people on social media, and I would love to meet more artists, I am not really good at digital art, but I really do try and I work really hard on every piece even if it looks bad... Anyhow, I will post an example of my art, any art I make will be used as more examples for future posts. I hope you can find any worth in my art for a trade! (also this is the character I would wan drawn!)

Hi!

I'm looking for some practice, so I'm willing to trade with you.

For a character on my end, would you be willing to draw a character from my webcomic? His name is Hop-Hop. He's a living toy rabbit. He's a sweet, naiive little boy, but there is a lot of indication that he knows more than he lets on.

Here's some refs and pages he's in.

9aed76fe-372f-4ae3-9235-cc2e4ac83d0e.png

1496064760.doodlebunny_mfid_issue_1_cover__redone_.png

1512071717.doodlebunny_mfid_issue_1_page_93.jpg

1513963689.doodlebunny_mfid_issue_2_page_6.jpg

1529166482.doodlebunny_mfid_issue_2_page_17.jpg