• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

Candy gore badge $75 budget

noobusmaxmius

I am looking for a candy gore badge to be given as a gift. Budget is 75$

Attached are images for reference. Please send links or examples of work.

Thanks in advance!

Attachments

• badge.jpg
    badge.jpg
    131.8 KB · Views: 249
  • suit 1.jpg
    suit 1.jpg
    187.1 KB · Views: 885

Li0nr00

I am looking for a candy gore badge to be given as a gift. Budget is 75$

Attached are images for reference. Please send links or examples of work.

Thanks in advance!
Hi! My commissions are currently open and I'd be interested in your offer. I cannot print or ship the badge, but I'd make sure it's a high quality piece! Here are my prices:

Headshot: $5-10
Bust: $5-$15
Badge: $10
Fullbody: $20
Ref: $30
Couple: $30

Here's an example of my art- I'm VERY new to FurAffinity and I have yet to apply my portfolio here.

1490478636110.jpeg

I accept PayPal only as payment. If interested, PM me here or on Instagram or Furry Amino under the same name, Li0nr00!

PrismaKitty

Draws with Claws
I've always wanted to do a candy gore piece! I think my work would be suited to it. If you're interested, feel free to contact me so we can talk logistics. Pricing will depend on what you want, but I can definitely work within your budget!
23094803@400-1491204070.jpg
My most recent piece.
20557434@400-1468953041.jpg
Some other works that might give you an idea of what I can do.
20174067@400-1465003906.jpg

If you want to peek at my gallery, feel free to visit my FA!
If you're interested, you can send me a note on FA, here, or email me at prismakittykreations@gmail.com!
Thanks for your consideration!

GoatMystic

Stupid Horny Goat
im not to familiar with the private messaging system on the forms here, but i believe i sent you the link

GReiser

none