• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

Cheers!

Troj

Your Friendly Neighborhood Dino Therapist
Hello all! I'm Troj.

I'm relatively new to the fandom, myself, but really enjoyed the people I met and the adventures I had at FurCon recently, so I've decided to take the plunge!

I'm a native Coloradoan, but I presently live, study, work, and play in the Bay Area. I'm a grad student in Psychology, and currently counsel children at a school (soon to be a pair of schools) in the South Bay.

It's probably safe to say I'm a geek and a nerd. I enjoy writing, and I've recently coaxed myself into doing more drawing and painting. I enjoy animation, films, cooking (and eating!), science fiction, and learning all I can about Social Psychology, Clinical Psychology, Neuroscience, Comparative Religion, Mythology, Biology, Technology, and other subjects.

Glad to be here! Any additional questions for me?

Kitsu

Sounds like a great life. =) I'm Kitsu. I make cookies for a living. I live in Kansas. =/ Seems to be a very limited collection of furries to talk to, so I enjoy coming on to these forums to meet new ppl. =)

Troj

Ha!

It's better than it has been, but I still have the dissertation and the internship to worry about!

Damn, I want to make cookies for a living!

confuseacat

Welcome to the forums Troj! Good luck on your dissertation and internship.

I'd just like to eat cookies for a living. Cookie taste evaluator, yeah that's my dream job.

Hewge

Banana Party
Banned
Hmm... Making cookies for a living. /strokes beard curiously
Wait a second... Wasn't this thread supposed to be about Troj?

You seem pretty nice, Troj. I've seen you posting around sometimes and thought your posts were always pretty interesting. I was wondering if you'd have a thread like this. xP