• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

Cliche "I'm New" Title :)

Balans

Hello world, and all the big stompers and little snugglers, be they fluffy, scaley, all-around-y, and any who I fail to mention. It's awesome to meet you all!

Now I'd write some big and long-winded summary of who I am and what I am doing here... But I'm a writer. And I know better. Because I already wrote it! I thought it'd be nice to start my experience on FA with a journal entry explaining myself. Below you'll find a link to all about myself, and you can read it at any time you want:

www.furaffinity.net: The Ides of a New Adventure -- Balans' Journal

I'd love to meet everyone here, and feel free to ask me as many questions as you like! I'm an open book! Heck, I wrote that open book and I am the book haha. Comment below, and ask anything you want!

ResolutionBlaze

Angry Local
Banned
What's more cliché is the attempt to falsely break the cliché by using the "I'm breaking the cliché" or "self aware of the cliché" cliché :p

Welcome.

Balans

What's more cliché is the attempt to falsely break the cliché by using the "I'm breaking the cliché" or "self-aware of the cliché" cliché :p

Welcome.
Cliche-ception. I love it :p

I'm glad I was able to make someone's day with that little message. Thank you also for the welcome to the forums. I'm still slowly coming out of my shell... or den... or... what's it called when a furry-inclined person is trying to become less shy? There needs to be a cliche for that. ;) But yes, thank you for taking the time to welcome me. It means a lot. :)

ResolutionBlaze

Angry Local
Banned
Cliche-ception. I love it :p