• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

Hiring: [CLOSED] Looking for an artist to help me design a Protogen Fursona $20-$110

Vesper The Coyusky

I'm looking for an artist who has design experience to help me come up with unique designs and draw my protogen fursona, based on his personality. Complex designs are prefered, but might also look at simple designs. I need an artist to help come with ideas to see what fits my protogen's personality the best because I'm not good at coming up with designs myself because of my fear of copying someone else's design. Ref sheet of the front and back of the character would be best, because I plan on getting artwork of him in the future. Also if you can suggest a color palette and a name that fits him, that would be great. Telegram would be prefered as method of contact. As for Payment, only accept paypal. Drop a comment down below or PM me if interested. Thanks

Last edited:

Misty-Wings

Hey! I can design a character for $70 a pop! PM me if interested :)
saphie.carrd.co: Saphie's Portfolio
1590931316.misty-wings_bug_wifes.jpg
1590930988.misty-wings_jack_bergin_commission.jpg

Kit-Ryu

Just a mutt
My reference sheets are currently created with fursuit makers in mind but if they catch your interest...

Edit: I only use PayPal and I do have a telegram account.

Price:

$100 [2 poses (front/ back)]
$150 [2 poses (front/back) + head profile]
$200 [3 poses (front/back/side)]
Reference sheet Example: https:
1590730327.kit-ryu_reyna.jpg

Options Included:
-Name
-Species
-Color swatches
-Tail attached or detached
-Feet pads
-Digi or plantigrade

Last digital face critter I did. It is rather old at this point. I was actually thinking of wanting to do a protogen so helping design yours would satisfy that itch. :3
1450050305.kit-ryu_anteccatbid.png

Terms: