• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

Cover Commission Needed (paying $100 and up)

Saurex

Emerian Lore Master
Oi,

Like many fools out there, I've written a book. Now that book needs a cover.

The book is a fantasy setting, revolving around an anthro vixen as she seeks to break a curse that was cast on her when she was born. There are a variety of characters, all anthro, and heavy elements of magic involved in the entire story.

I'm a writer, not an artist, so I need all the help I can get :p

PM me or drop previous conquests of yours here in this thread and we'll talk shop about getting this thing done and (most importantly) getting you paid!

DrPepperAddict

Doodler for Munie
i usually don't do backgrounds, but im super hard up for money right now so i'm super about this...
my gallery
I have done some simple backgrounds, does it matter if they're super detailed or not?

Saurex

Emerian Lore Master
i usually don't do backgrounds, but im super hard up for money right now so i'm super about this...
my gallery
I have done some simple backgrounds, does it matter if they're super detailed or not?
A background would be necessary, even if it's a simple one. What I really need is at least the main character and maybe others.

Also, do you have any experience with cover design or any graphic design experience? Is your gallery a complete portfolio or is there more? If there is more, I would like to take a look at it.

Faustus

I'd be tempted to give it a go, but my gut feeling is you probably want something very detailed, which would not be conducive with my art style :) but if you could be tempted to consider something relatively simple but eye-catching, I'd be happy to pitch a few concepts.

LadyLyreBird

Local Birb Lady
Hello! I can do you a book cover. Backgrounds are no problem!
1538343582.ladylyrebird_00monsterbadgeflat.jpg