• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

Critique - Requesting Beta Reader(s) - Original BBW Harem story "Lost & Found"

RVDDP

Hi, this is my first time posting here. Not sure if this is the right forum or what have you but I am hoping to find a beta reader to read an adult/mature story with adult language and sexual content I've been writing which is a sci-fi bbw harem story tentatively called "Lost & Found", I'm not sure how best to describe it but its a story about a space cruise ship with all female anthro passengers who get lost in space and years later they stumble across a lone male adrift, you can kinda guess what happens next. I'm hoping for feedback on story structure, plot, pacing, characters, and more. I haven't posted it on FA as I would like to have it refined before doing so. Here is a small excerpt:

The void of space is one of the last bastions of wonder, beauty and mystery. Over the course of history, many have sought to explore it, traversing it to learn what secrets it held, what wonders it possessed. Others on the other hand, voyaged through it not for exploration but recreation. For hundreds of years after the residents of the planet formerly known as Earth ventured into the stars after the human race had long since gone extinct, inhabiting other worlds and massive space colonies, many have ventured across the galaxy on massive space vessels whose sole purpose was to entertain and please its passengers.

With the variety of species aboard and coming from various backgrounds, the vessel’s crew was well-trained in being able to be accommodating to any and all their passenger’s needs. Over time however, the crew of such vessels were slowly replaced by robots with advanced artificial intelligences, whether it was to improve the performance of catering to the passengers or a means of cost cutting was unknown.