• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

Crusene Critique Request

What the heck, I'll start it off.

http://www.furaffinity.net/view/4529578/

It's a setting I've written only a little about, and I've posted a thread here some time ago asking for advice.

I think I've finally gotten the ball rolling on this, though, and any feedback at all would be greatly appreciated. This feedback may be a critique of my writing style (I am a very young writer and do not have much experience) my plotline, or of my characters.

I do intend to change the POV for the next chapter, though. I am hoping I can work with a 1st person view. Perhaps someone may give advice as to whether or such a POV would be feasible?

Oh, I've just remembered I have a "Mission Statement" around here somewhere...

*rummages around*

here we are:

Setting Synopsis