• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

Custom Fursona

Number01hunter

Ok, I am relatively new to the fandom, and I have an idea of what I want for a fursona. The problem is I am a writer, not an artist and would really like to find someone who would be willing to commission my idea into art; a reference sheet.

What I would like:
  • A fursona in both feral and anthro form
  • Anthro form consisting of hair style and facial hair akin to myself, no clothing can be either SFW or NSFW
  • Anthro fursona with full body, close up view of head, and if possible (and not too much money), one pose with my love of archery (my anthro fursona pulling back a bow of my design)

My fursona is a wolf, the color scheme is simple, consisting of three colors: light brown, cream and black for paw pads/claws. My budget is relatively tight but I'd be willing to spend a little more for what I want in a good detailed drawing.

So who/what do you guys think?

Storok

670 blp
the guy who drew my ref for me is pretty talented the outcome was literally what I asked for with a detailed description... Other than that I don't know many artist

ExtinguishedHope

I lost my sock
I could do it, if you wanted. My standard ref sheets are $18, and include a front, back, and side view, plus any other details. Here are a few examples:
1474826062.extinguishedhope_artflow_201609181757.jpg

1470262537.extinguishedhope_artflow_201608022018.jpg

1476222294.extinguishedhope_artflow_201610021659.jpg

Of course, with a feral view I'd need to shift things around on the page a little, and I'd probably charge a few bucks more for that additional drawing. It'd be completely up to you. If you're not interested, then I'd suggest posting about this in the Art Sales subforum.

Number01hunter