• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

Hiring: Custom Ibex fursona headshot

Kilven

Greetings,

I'm new to the furry scene, although I've been standing at the edge for quite a while now, like a fascinated onlooker who hasn't quite gathered up the courage necessary to enter this realm.

I'd like to request an artwork that depicts my fursona (an alpine Ibex guy). Only linework, no coloring. I would use it as an avatar on various sites and apps (for example Telegram). I would give credit in all my profiles if required.

As there's no references for my fursona, only my vague ideas, this might require some back and forth communication.

I would pay 15-20 USD.

SlugSnail

I draw western/cartoon style and anime style.
If you interested, please PM me.

Lineart - $10

EXAMPLES
1539734003.slugsnail_timmy421_commission.jpg

1548442955.slugsnail_snailug_step_on_gum.png

1539027576.slugsnail_bucky_the_hyena_fanart.jpg

1544839561.slugsnail_the_wuzzles.jpg

TOS - sta.sh: SlugSnail's Terms of Service

Ryukiwolf

Artsy Anime Wolf
For a headshot I could do clean lines for $10, with monochrome black and white shading $15! Here's some examples of my work (I cropped them to headshots to better show what you could expect):
541eae9dcbde09473c078a61af16db2d.png

20b38e7506ca82da4b43e1faa9c26ba5.png

8a2d0645cdfae39414b72addc6efd6c0.png

Raidez

Hi, I was very interested in your proposal and would very much like to be able to carry out your commission.
This is the link of my portfolio in the FA: Raidez FA ( value negotiable )
this is my page here in the forum where I ask my clients to write feedbacks.
e6N7zUG.jpg

Fiorabeast

Always ill as hell
Hello there! I was interested in this commission since head-shots are easy for me mostly, but then I noticed your budget for linework being around $15-20 USD...