• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

Dominance or Submission: Which do you prefer?

Are you dominant or submissive?

• male dominant

Votes: 13 16.9%
  • female dominant

Votes: 9 11.7%
  • male submissive

Votes: 34 44.2%
  • female submissive

Votes: 6 7.8%
  • not sure/can't say

Votes: 15 19.5%

• Total voters

Aggybyte

has an obvious hypno fetish
Do you prefer to be dominant or submissive over others? This could have anything to do with roleplay or real life. I'm more of the submissive/slave/pet type. I'm not good at making my own decisions.

Inciatus

In the land of bipolar weather
What? Why are you posting this here or at all?

Willow

FAF's #1 Terrorist
Uke from womb to tomb :v (which fujoshi speak for submissive)
Wait a second. Why do you need to know this?

What? Why are you posting this here or at all?
Someone really needs to get outside and fast.

Aggybyte

What's with all of the why posting? I started a topic... I don't see what else I did wrong.

Willow

FAF's #1 Terrorist
What's with all of the why posting? I started a topic... I don't see what else I did wrong.
For what it's worth, it's a bit out of the blue. I won't say tmi but it is prying and a bit of an awkward question to ask.

septango

ᴓᴥᴓ
It would seem to me that people are not confortable talking about this BUT dont seem to reilize they can just, ya know, not post anything

Aggybyte

For what it's worth, it's a bit out of the blue. I won't say tmi but it is prying and a bit of an awkward question to ask.
REALLY? I can think of a ton of threads on FA that ask more awkward questions than this one.

Willow

FAF's #1 Terrorist
It would seem to me that people are not confortable talking about this BUT dont seem to reilize they can just, ya know, not post anything
inb4 hurr you guize r just prudes. look at how open i am.