• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

Terrakinesis

{CLOSED}

I'm looking for someone to draw my Fursona for me. Sadly, I can't draw but I would very much like to have a Fursona of my own. Me and my friend were creating a closed species, but she has commissions to do and I'd rather not bother her.

This is NOT a Ref Sheet. I don't expect it to have a background. The price of the piece is negotiable.

I require:
  • Communication - I am very bad at describing, especially when it comes to typing. I'd prefer a stream or to be on Skype where I can vocally describe for you and watch you. This also allows me to quickly grab references for you.
  • Patience - Again. I'm not very good at describing. Not bad. I've been told I'm fine and very literate. However, when I talk normally people do have trouble understanding what I'm trying to say.
  • Someone who can do a Cosmic/Space design.
  • Is willing to draw Tentacles for the lower half of my characters body (Tentacles for legs!).
I am willing to go a bit higher for the commission if need be. If the artist wants to turn this into a Ref Sheet, the price will, of course, go up.

Edit: Note that I am a VERY picky person with Anxiety issues. Do not note me, or press me. If I respond, I respond. It's nothing against you. I just don't have the heart to tell someone No.

Last edited:

solaris91

Hello! i would like to do your request! here some example of my art and price.
Gallery for more arts: Userpage of solaris91 -- Fur Affinity [dot] net

IF you need clarification, don't be afraid to ask :)

EXAMPLE:

Sketch 5$:
_commission__back_to_back_by_queensolaris-d9jobxy.jpg

ICON 5$:
17049518@400-1436388360.jpg

character profile 15$:
20673424@400-1469558142.jpg

Big draw 25$:
19776575@400-1461520381.jpg

little draw 15$:

draw with multiple character 40$:
tutti_al_mare_by_queensolaris-dabwmoe.jpg

CHIBI 10$: