• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.
Welcome!
I'm guessing if you are here, you're interested in what I can do~ Awesome. I've got it relatively organized, so please read through at your leisure~

[About Me and How I Work]
I am a self-taught artist. I didn't take any classes (save for one "digital imaging class" in high school in which, I ended up helping to teach the class. I don't do anything artsy for a living, I'm an insurance agent, actually. I do however, very much enjoy drawing, and this is more to help ensure I have enough to pay my bills and the like while I'm still starting out in my chosen career. I value customer service over virtually anything else, which is why I will do my best to work with you every step of the way on your commission to make sure it is as close to perfect as I can get.

my prices vary depending on what you want, I am in no way a cheap commission artist (You won't get a large piece for $10 USD) but I believe in good customer service and quick commission time.

Here's a little bit about how I work:
Aside from my work-life (I am a licensed insurance agent, so I work a lot, but I still have plenty of time to draw), any commission(s) requested of me, become my top priority. So while I am not working on insurance, I'll be working on commissions. (Of course I will take some time to do other things, but for the most part, it would be commission work in my free time)