• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

Flirting

Glitch

SLUDGE FACE
Oh yeah, I spent my night flirting with my very, very, verryyyyy attractive-in-every-possible-way-ever drum major. She's truly an amazing person; I envy her so much. |:C

Issue 1: She's a senior, I'm a sophomore.
-- The fact that she's leaving blows.

Issue 2:
She's supposedly bi. Supposedly.
-- It's hard to tell. She's not very open about these types of things. I want to ask her out so badly, but I don't want to fuck this up.

Issue 3:
I'm worried that she hates me.
-- Well, I have that worry with everyone. :/

But there's no harm in a little flirting, hm? I did wind up getting her number. :D
I think I'm going to ask if she wants a cup of coffee or something similar in the mornings. It's getting into the colder months, and she's a busy girl. I'll buy her Starbucks every day (and me some too) if it makes her notice me. (But she likes her coffee black.)

So, how about you and your flirting experiences?

Alstor

And twice as shiny
I remember flirting on my first crush between second and fifth grade. I gave her gifts and the best valentines. But I didn't ask her out because I was very shy at that time.

In the end, I didn't become her friend, and she became very weird after that when she got an actual boyfriend. The end.

But good luck on your attempts. Being as steady as you are, I would say that you have increased chances of success.

Glitch

SLUDGE FACE
I don't know how to flirt. :I

Aw, poor baby. :C

Sometimes I don't have to do anything; there are always creepy chicks trying to get in my pants.
I shit thee not, even at the fucking hospital.

I have a FWB at this point; she's... *ahem* teeeheeee.

Ratte

Aw, poor baby. :C

Sometimes I don't have to do anything; there are always creepy chicks trying to get in my pants.
I shit thee not, even at the fucking hospital.