• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

free art requests y'all

salty_cryptid

Typo monster
Trying to figure how to draw anything that isn't humanoid, send me what you've got folks.

Might do sketches, might do full color, might do headshots or full body, it's really up for grabs. Also, there's no guarantee that I will be drawing your character if you do link it in this thread, just to make that clear. I'm not very good at snouts or animal anatomy in general yet so if your character's too much for me, it just is o-o;;

Link me down below, and if you'd like you can follow this form --
character ref :
pose/expression :
extra notes :

thanks yall <3 hmu with them furries!!

I

Infrarednexus

I'll take a spot

Artwork Gallery for Infrarednexus -- Fur Affinity [dot] net

1520460574.infrarednexus_infrared-a-taste-of-my-power-small.png

I'll take a pose with my arms crossed and a smirk on my face with a blue and purple background. I would also love to be featured in a black leather jacket with a grey t-shirt.

If that is too much for you, feel free to do what is comfortable. I don't mind one bit.

Deathless

ĎĴĔVĔĹĔŃ
Do you by chance have a fullbody ref? or at least a description of the body type uwu ❤
Yes!
20180902_205941.jpg
He wears this potato sack type shirt and has light brown goat legs and black hooves and a normal goat tail! His hands has black hooves as fingers and he's very buff!
Thank you so much!

Le Chat Nécro

most thugged-out dope hoe
It's always exciting to see people getting into furry art! My Edelweiss is decently simplistic if you want to try your hand at her.

character ref : edelweiss ref sheet.png
pose/expression : maybe dying of exhaustion over a medical textbook? Or you could try to tackle a little necromancy, with her doing some magic and looking rather maniacal while she's at it.