• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

Furry Alignment

Where on the D&D alignment grid does your fursona fall?

• Total voters

Dongding

The sheep
Where do your fursonas fall on the D&D alignment grid, and why?

For the sake of accuracy, only vote once for each fursona. (Even if you're on the fence about it!)

Dongding is Lawful Good, but too much of a pantywaste to ever snitch; self preservation and all.

Last edited:
S

silveredgreen

For Ryujin, Lawful Neutral or Lawful Good probably. He wants to be a hero and save people. He's pretty terrible at it though and isn't actually recognized as a hero by anyone.

For my secondary fursona, true Neutral. She doesn't get involved in stuff like that and just wants to do stand-up comedy.

JesterKatz

But, surely you jest.
Jester Cat is a true neutral. He's a traveler by trade, so he's used to just dealing with the customs of the society he's in ("when in Rome..."), for better or worse.

L

-..Legacy..-

Lawful neutral under most circumstances. Tendencies of going way south on a temporary basis.

D

Deleted member 111470

Rimna is Neutral Good/Lawful Neutral. He's extremely submissive and doesn't want to get into trouble with anyone, so he just does as he's told and doesn't argue.

Dongding

The sheep
I was torn between neutral good and lawful good, but I just can't see Dongding breaking the law on purpose even if Dongding would totally get away with it, so it ended up being lawful good.

Last edited:

Yakamaru

Woof? Woof
Hmm. Drake would be Lawful Good and a mix of Chaotic Good, with a 70/30 ratio, as he is pretty much myself just in anthro form.

Because having a bit of chaos in your daily life from time to time makes shit FUN. :p

L

-..Legacy..-

Because having a bit of chaos in your daily life from time to time makes shit FUN. :p