• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

Request: Fursona Reference Sheet

HJW1712

Hey, so im pretty new to the furry community and i have been working on a reference sheet for my fursona. I was wondering if anyone would be able to draw the reference sheet a bit better, or if someone could make a headshot (even a full body if you aare feeling generous) of my fursona, because right now i am broke.

Feel free to tell me what you think!
12439753@600-1389111529.jpg

(It isnt the best but i like it xD)

zentt

Dragon Puncher
Did you draw this from scratch or did you use a base? If you just drew this, you are quite good already!

HJW1712

Did you draw this from scratch or did you use a base? If you just drew this, you are quite good already!

Unfortunately i used a base, from a creator on Furaffinity. I made sure to post the link to this on his upload of the template...

zentt

Dragon Puncher
Well hey, I am currently focused on another art project, but if you’re willing to be patient I can give an hour here and there on your fursona until it’s done. Discord: zentt#1320

HJW1712

Well hey, I am currently focused on another art project, but if you’re willing to be patient I can give an hour here and there on your fursona until it’s done. Discord: zentt#1320

Really, that would be really cool thanks. Ill add you on discord :)

RangerReb

Quitters never win, winners never quit.
Your fursona isn't bad! Sure, a wolf like character is rather generic, and your design is simplistic, but if you like it then that's all that matters! Honestly, this would probably be a really easy (and less expensive) design to make into a fursuit, so if that's your intention later down the road, then I'd stick with it. You're new after all, your fursona will likely go through a bunch of design alterations over time anyways, so don't worry if you don't think yours is good enough now.