• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

Greetings! <3

Skittlesthehusky

#1 forum dweller, fear me if you see me.
Howdy, my name is Skittles. I'm happy to be here!

My goal is to meet as many of the furry fandom as possible and get to know the community a lot more. Don't be afraid to talk to me! I don't bite!

If you wanna know a little bit more about me;
  • I'm a self taught artist.
  • I absolutely love animals, technology, music, video games, drawing, my boyfriend, and a bunch of other cool stuff!
  • I can be pretty awkward, but I try my best to be the goof that everyone loves!
  • I sadly suffer from a few mental illnesses, but I don't let those drag me down! I constantly do my best to jump the hurdles and make it through life.
  • My dream is to one day, finally visit a con in a fursuit of my fursona. I've been to cons such as ComicCon and anime conventions before, but never a FurCon. I want to meet you guys and interact!

If you wanna know a little more about me, feel free to ask me things! I don't mind. <3
But I hope you all have a splendid day, and cheers to a wonderful place!

C

CrookedCroc

Welcome to the forum!
Hope you have fun in here with the rest of us!

Btw, what kind of games do you like?

Skittlesthehusky

Welcome to the forum!
Hope you have fun in here with the rest of us!

Btw, what kind of games do you like?
Thanks dude! I appreciate it!
And I definitely will!

Oh man, there's a lot.
Basically anything that keeps me fully captivated, I love. Which is pretty much all games.
The one I'm really big on, though, is Rocket League. I definitely love this game. :'D

Edit: forgot to bring up that Dead By Daylight is also a favorite!

Last edited:

Godzilla

Getting thru it all
Dead by daylight is awesome.

You said you went to ComicCon? I live around that area! Welcome to the forums!
marutaro.PNG

Jackpot Raccuki

Mind your manors