• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

Guard cat reporting in!

Maur

Based Imperial Scum
Howdy, folks and furs!
You can call me Maur and I've been active on FA for about a month but I had no idea the site also harbored a forum. Go me. So, yeah, figured I might as well introduce myself.

I'm not a professional artist. I'm merely a casual hobby doodler and I recently got into drawing animals and anthros (mostly birds and cats). I love experimenting with styles and my tools of the trade consist of Photoshop, CSP and Medibang.

That's enough about me.
Have a nice day, y'all!

Last edited:

Maur

Based Imperial Scum
Cheers! Also, sorry if I posted in the wrong category. It says "Forum Introductions" so, I guessssss it's the right place to say hello?

Last edited:

Pomorek

Antelope-Addicted Hyena
(I'm 4', what can I possibly do against ogre brigands?)

Cheers! Also, sorry if I posted in the wrong category. It says "Forum Introductions" so, I guessssss it's the right place to say hello?
Oh, but this is the right place for sure! Welcome.

Edit: there is something wrong with the link to your gallery in your profile. I think you need to put there just your username, not the whole web address.

Last edited:

Maur

Based Imperial Scum
Oh, but this is the right place for sure! Welcome.

Edit: there is something wrong with the link to your gallery in your profile. I think you need to put there just your username, not the whole web address.

Cheers, mate!

Oops! I thought I was supposed to paste the whole URL for the link to work. My bad. Thank you for pointing it out!

Kuroserama

Just a fox.
Welcome to the forums!