• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

H-hi, I'm new. Um... yeah.

M

Majesty Sidus

I'm completely new at this. Uh... I designed a quick fursona. Not quite done with it's info. But.. yeah. A little list thingy of what I have so far.
Name- Majesty Sidus.
They're a hyena. I don't have much info about them right now.
I just wanna meet people, haha. Sorry.

Last edited by a moderator:

Zhalo

Rez the Wolfdog
Hey, welcome to the forum!
so I guess it's a partial? Uh... I dunno.
"partial" doesn't usually refer to fursonas rather it refers just to a fursuit of a fursona.
types-of-fursuits.jpg
Anyway, enjoy your stay!:D

Simo

Professional Watermelon Farmer
Greetings, and welcome! Ah, nice to see a hyena fursona! Though my main fursona is a skunk, my alternate fursona is a Fossa...which are oddly, somewhat related to hyena, and mongoose.

Hope ya have a fun time here; it's pretty friendly.

M

Majesty Sidus

Yeah! I noticed! Everyone is so freakin' friendly! I was surprised, but I'm not sure what I was expecting, haha. Maybe our fursonas are secretly related 0_0
You seem nice. Wanna be friends?
((Gonna follow you no matter what.))

Simo

Professional Watermelon Farmer
Yeah! I noticed! Everyone is so freakin' friendly! I was surprised, but I'm not sure what I was expecting, haha. Maybe our fursonas are secretly related 0_0
You seem nice. Wanna be friends?
((Gonna follow you no matter what.))

Sure, sounds fine! What's your existential crisis, by the way? I think we all have those at points, I know I do!

M

Majesty Sidus