• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

Hello:3

Hi I'm fairly new here I've been posting and requesting for a few days but haven't really gotten to know people

But I am new to the furry world my friend Nekomimi introduced me. I'm liking it so far.

I love to sing, act, dance, write, read.

RayO_ElGatubelo

My gif animation doesn't work
Welcome to the forums!

Thatch

Still not at 10k posts
Another alt?

Xegras

Peerat
Every new person until the end of March is Nekomimi!

Kyle Necronomicon

Not a Person
What? Um hi and welcome?

Nekomimi

MY GOD.
This is the second time.>:O
How did I even get brought up here?:/
ArcticKitsune is my friend irl and LuvSergal is my sister irl and I already received an infraction becuase it is mistaken I have alt accounts.
I.DO.NOT.HAVE.ALT.ACCOUNTS.
*And by the way ArcticKitsune, you saying, "and Nekomimi isn't" makes people think that I do have an alt account by you randomly bringing me up. :/* I think he just brought me up becuase he knows I got accused for an alt account before.:I
Argh I have a feeling I'm gonna get banned.

Nekomimi

Every new person until the end of March is Nekomimi!

There's only been two; LuvSergal: my sister who was banned becuase they think I have alt accounts.
And ArcticKitsune who's my friend.
ARGH.
Why would I even create a new account?>:I

Nekomimi

We're also both online right now.://

Thatch

Still not at 10k posts
There's only been two; LuvSergal: my sister who was banned becuase they think I have alt accounts.

Are you hivemind with your sister then?

Because saying "what I said was" about other people's words isn't exactly inconspicious :V

Why would I even create a new account?>:I

There's a million reasons, and none have to be sane and logical.

For all I care, you could be doing it for the lulz :V

We're also both online right now.://