• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

Hello Everyone! :33 I don't know what I'm doing.

Ani-Mates

Broke Kitty
Hello everyone! I decided to branch out of my usual posting spot and start posting here! I'm very new to Fur Affinity, so some pointers would be absolutely lovely! I'm an artist who makes short animations and stills, and I'd love to be able to interact with everyone here!

I started migrating files over from my account on DeviantArt, so a few earlier works are uploaded here. Now my introductions out of the way, I'd love to hear about you all, too! Please tell me about yourselves, what you like, what you do on here, and anything else you'd like to add!

KippLink

LVL 1 Magic Apprentice
Howdy!
Welcome to FA i hope you will enjoy your stay here!
I'm also still pretty new here and slowly settling in but im sure as an animator you will make great achievements really fast!

FooFoo4230

Hello! For pointers, I used to say “stay out of the garbage pile that is the politics section”, but luckily, they removed that, so I don’t have anything to warn people about! Also, the Forum Games section is fun! My favorite place to be! (And the only place I am, at the moment...)
My introduction: I’m a 15-year-old person from Portland, Oregon, and I’m not a furry (yet). I appreciate a nice book, walking around (which I haven’t been doing enough of, lately...), cats (I have one cat, a somewhat overweight gray tabby who’s turning 12 in August), video games (who doesn’t?), and school. As for what I do on here, I intermittently post on the Predators versus Prey thread, and try to greet newcomers. (Why intermittently? Because I found new places to be during the extended maintenance period, and also virtual school.) I think that’s about it, hope you have a good time on here!

Ani-Mates

Broke Kitty