• Fur Affinity Forums are governed by Fur Affinity's Rules and Policies. Links and additional information can be accessed in the Site Information Forum.

Hello everyone

Hello!

I thank you to anyone who sees this I'm very new to this fandom, but I love it very much and one of my friends are In the fandom. Everyone seems really nice here so I would love to talk to people!

Here's the things I'm into, sort of like a background to what I do.

Gaming wise, I love The MOTHER series as well and most good story rich RPG's (undertale, One-shot) If anyone has got a good recommendation to any, that would mean a lot to me because I have a constant hunger for that type of genre but never find something close. I also would love to talk about these types of games because no-one I know In real life has a clue to what It Is.

I'm Into a lot of Coding I do mostly python as It was a base for me to start making annoying as hell spam bots to anyone I know on discord, but now I'm starting to do web bot type stuff If anyone working on the same thing, I would love to learn off of you :3.

Writing and making stories Is a cool hobby of mine, I like to just make random stories to make context to strange things, or giving character to something, I'm alright at RP but i always know i can be better, ill probably try to get better before i do any on here.

Anyway this Is just a hello and thank to anyone who reads this I appreciate It and hopefully I can chat to some people, make friends and be involved In the fandom.

Stray Cat Terry

고먐미
A gamer who's also into coding.... Meowies! Welcome to the forums! I'm sure you'll find many spots to enjoy yourself around here, we are friendly UwU (Well, mostly. Just like any other place around the world!)

I'm always fascinated to see people who're into or even good at those I quit and I once admired. In your case, coding. Meh... I'm an inconsistent and lazy lil moggy so... Nevermind >p<